Watch Pokemons Tokyo announcement livestream

first_img Nintendo shows latest Pokemon game, Sword and Shield Could the Poke Ball and the Great Ball in the teaser image offer a clue? Probably not. Pokemon Company/Screenshot by CNET Editors’ Note, May 29, 2019: The Pokemon Company revealed a bunch of new games, including Pokemon Sleep, during Tuesday’s press conference.You might want to Dig your way to Tokyo on Tuesday for the Pokemon Company’s press conference.Failing that, you can watch the livestream of the event at 6 p.m. PT (9 p.m. ET/2 a.m. BST/11 a.m. AEST). It’s embedded below.Watch live video from Pokemon on www.twitch.tv”The press conference is expected to cover a number of topics of interest to Pokemon fans,” the company said in a statement, which basically tells us nothing.Since Pokemon is a massive, sprawling franchise, we don’t know if these topics include the games, movies, anime or merchandise. However, we’re unlikely to get any new details about upcoming Pokemon Sword and Shield — those Nintendo Switch games are getting their own Pokemon Direct announcement on June 4. Tags 0 We know Japanese developer DeNA plans to launch a new mobile Pokemon game in the coming months, separate from Pokemon Go and Pokemon Rumble Rush . The company might also reveal Rumble Rush’s iOS release. (It’s currently only on Android devices.) The coolest Pokemon collectibles 2:13center_img Now playing: Watch this: 19 Photos Post a comment Share your voice Video Games Culture TV and Movieslast_img

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *